Dave Lee Tribute Mix

Here’s an hour and a half tribute mix to the one and only Dave Lee, otherwise know as Joey Negro, Sunburst Band, Z Factor, Akabu and many more pseudonyms.


Click the download button on the audio player above or right-click this link (DOWNLOAD MIX) and choose ‘save as’ to download.

If you enjoy this mix please use the Facebook and Twitter buttons on the player to share!


1. Joey Negro – Beyond The Dance (12 Inch Extended Mix)
2. The Sunburst Band feat. The Rebirth – Face The Fire (Marlow & Truby Refix)
3. Joey Negro – Free Bass (Joey Negro Funk Equation Mix)
4. Akabu – Ride The Storm (Roberto Rodriguez Calm Before The Storm Mix)
5. The Sunburst Band vs Atjazz – Where The Lights Meet The Music (Andreas Saag Remix)
6. The Sunburst Band – I’ll Be There 4 U (Garden of Love) (Spiritchaser Remix)
7. Akabu – Hi Jaxx (Joey Negro Extended Mix)
8. Akabu – Life Is So Strange (Lovebirds Life Goes On Mix)
9. Akabu – Searchin (Motor City Drum Ensemble Remix)
10. Joey Negro – Distorting Space Time
11. Joey Negro & The Sunburst Band – Man Of War (Joey Negro Psychedelic Funk Mix)
12. Akabu – Phuture Bound (Ame Remix)
13. Z Factor – Makes You Crazy (Joey Negro Rave Dub)
14. The Sunburst Band feat. Angela Johnson – Only Time Will Tell (Joey Negro City Connection Mix)
15. Akabu – You Want It All (Thomas Gold Remix)
16. Akabu – Another Generation (Joey Negro Extended Mix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 + 4 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.